Eleveurs

Eleveurs de sélections RCBA

Site

Elevage

Nom & Adresse

Tel - GSM - E-Mail

vom Glockenhaus

Goffard Marianne
Rue Oscar Driesmans, 3
4367 Crisnée (Kemexhe)

 04 - 257.66.60
 0497 461998
glockenhaus@voo.be 

 

Vom Hierschenwieshof

Bruno Klich
Rue Wanhériffe, 24
B 5300 Seilles

2 0497 - 990.091 
 hierschenwieshof@gmail.com

 

Eleveurs RCBA

Site

Elevage

Nom & Adresse

Tel - GSM - E-Mail

  De La Beatitude Mora-Cuevas Rafae.
Rue de Petit Villerot, 268
7334 Hautrage
2 0471/45.57.81
1rmora@skynet.be
 

De l'Ezechel

Begon Jules - Letecheur
Avenue des Pommiers, 39 
4219 Wasseiges (Ambresin)

 081 - 859.135

  Des Coteaux d'Aaz Dejardin Raoul
Rue Grand Aaz, 2a
4680 Hermée
2 0474/68.29.46      04/278.24.76
 radejardin@voo.be
 

De la Maison aux Lys

Matagne Gilbert 
Rue de l'Hospice, 142/01
5300 Coutisse (Andenne)

20477 - 325.375 
1 gilbertmatagne@hotmail.com

  Domaine de Diane Fallier FR - Delen D.
Rue des Merisiers, 54
1170 Bruxelles
2 0474/50.12.30
1diane_fred@hotmail.com

 3

Domaine de Farah

Ligot Eric
Chaussée de Wavre, 302
1370 Jodoigne Lathuy

2 0475 - 549.362 
1 eric.ligot@hotmail.be

3

Du Domaine Princier

Van de Wiele - Lefevre Philippe 
Rue de Colivrenne, 12 
5570 Felenne

4 082 - 711.061
2 0472 - 671.353 
1 dudomaineprincier@gmail.com

3

Du Manoir de Sissi

Martiniello Vincenzo 
Rue Paul Janson, 5
6182 Souvret

4 071 - 457.329
2 0478 - 921.548
1 manoirdesissi@outlook.com

3

Du Parc à Mitrailles

Destercq Luco
Av. Léopold III, 98
7134 Péronnes-lez-Binche

4 064 - 213.059
2 0492 - 640.540
1 luco98@hotmail.com 

 3

Du Pirée

Rairoux Thierry
Rue Houzeau, 136
7022 Hyon

2 0475 - 713.590 
1 rairoux.thierry@skynet.be

  Du Val des Pharaons  Dereppe - Goblet
Rue de Marbais, 13
5150 Floriffoux

20486/68.86.86

1nickdereppe@icloud.com

3

Mont d'Osiris

Scubla Dino
Rue Trieu Melun, 43
5060 Velaine-sur-Sambre

4 071 - 819.748
2 0489 - 334.370 
1 inki@proximus.be

3

Mont des Noirfeux

Droy Mélanie
Rue Wanheriffe, 21
5300 Seilles

2 0473 - 313.053
1 melarudi@outlook

3

Vom Kairisum

Ciarrochi Pino
Rue Maximilien Wattelaar, 52
6040 Jumet

 0495-496.289 
 vomkairisum@hotmail.com

 

Eleveurs Stagiaires

Site

Elevage

Nom & Adresse

Tel - GSM - E-Mail

 

 Vom Valenhaus  

 

Valeanu Caius Richard
Rue Verdun, 630
1130 Haren

 0475-316.365